Blue monday

Survived another Monday! Ginger apple shake, and raspberry steel cut oats for breakfast, spinach salad for lunch, blueberry and feta with a rasp vinegar. Lucky me had a dentist appointment today, so I had a shake with banana milk and a banana before I sat in the chair. I had a tooth rebuilt. You’d think I’d be better at keeping my mouth open for an hour and a half…
I’m super sore today, I did a 3 hour yoga workshop yesterday, so once the freezing comes out I’m going to eat the crockpot chili I made and go to bed!
I read today is the most depressing day of the year, if that’s true this is going to be a great year!!

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Blue monday

  1. NolaM says:

    Jan 15 is supposed to be the worst…when everyone gives up on their NY resolutions.
    Of course… NOBODY is as bloodyminded stubborn as you are when you decide to do something. One of your best qualities BTW. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eim5jLlEPYI When life gives you a disco ball… you just hang it in your window and enjoy the pretty rainbows…

Leave a Reply

