Holy snowstorm

Had a good 30 min workout this morning, shoveling snow. It’s fluffy and light because it’s so cold, but aerobic none the less! Had rice cooker oatmeal with raspberries and a spicy pear shake. Fresh grated ginger, cinnamon no fat yogurt with pear nectar.
I am excited to weigh tomorrow, I bought a pair of jeans a month ago that fit, but now without a belt shimmy down. Then I can show off my but crack. Not a good look for a woman of my age and stature. Plus it’s cold outside, catching a breeze is not super pleasant! They are “skinny” jeans, and every time I would put them on I would think of a line from the song-“Teach me how to Dougie”-“Hate the skinny jeans because the burger kings rubbin”
Hope everyone has an amazing day, I need to get some work done!!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Holy snowstorm

  1. NolaM says:

    FYI
    Check Your Shampoo!!!
    Check your shampoo bottle label.
    I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out sooner!!!!
    It’s the shampoo I use in the shower!
    When I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body and (duh!) printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning, FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY! No wonder I have been gaining weight!!!
    Well! I have gotten rid of that shampoo and I am going to start using Dawn dish soap instead.
    Their label reads, DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE. Problem Solved!!!
    If I don’t answer the phone I’ll be in the shower!!!

Leave a Reply

