Why don’t they make chocolate covered midol? And other enigmas of life…

I’ve been really moody, brooding even. I started what my mother calls “hell week” Feels like my uterus is being ripped from my body. Slowly… I get terrible cramps. And lucky me, it usually lasts a long time as well. I took a couple midol, but I’m still suffering, a little exercise would help, but I kind of feel like I want to throw up right now. Stupid hormones… On the agenda for tonight: “hot” date with my electric blanket and bed early. Weigh in tomorrow!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

