That time again… HUMP DAY!

I had some crazy dreams last night, and didn’t sleep really well.  Slept in this morning, but had time to weigh still.  190.6  This is good, it’s my pre-breakup weight.  I have a renewed vigor, because I have a new goal!  Trophy Wife!  (in actual fact not likely, but I think it sounds fun!)  Exercise is the key.  In celebration of the loss this week, I ate cookies while I cleaned my house.  I guess I didn’t have dinner, explains while I was hungry.  Now they won’t taunt me from the cupboard.  I showed them!

2 thoughts on “That time again… HUMP DAY!

  1. Heatheroo says:

    Yay for Holley! After finishing my cleanse, since Monday I have gained a lovely pound, from doing no more than re-introducing WHEAT into my diet. *sigh* the joys of trying to lose weight! LOL! Branching the opposite direction, I ate the last 2 of the cookies I got from Granny, and the date square! HAH! No more goodies in my house!!! Now to work on that nastee pound.. as long as it didnt bring a friend after today! LOL! 😛 But again… glad your working it down!! U inspire me! 😉

    • holleyrocks says:

      Darling! STOP WEIGHING YOURSELF EVERY DAY. That’s right, I shouted at you. Try to limit to once per week or less. Judge on how your clothes fit and how you feel. If you feel better without wheat, stay away from it. It is impossible to resist Grandmas’ baking… 🙂

Leave a Reply

