Just great

So I stepped on the scale today, last Friday I was 186, and today I was 188. I think there are a number of reasons for this…
Girl guide cookies, a kind woman found a couple boxes of the mint chocolate ones, that are usually only available in the fall.
Blizzard from dairy queen. It had been months since I had ice cream
Being too busy to eat, so by the time I got to it, I was STARVING, and ate what was fast and easy instead of what was good for me.
Not making my hour a day of personal time a priority, and missing a few days exercise.
Starbucks, yep, even twice a day some days.
Grandmas butter tarts
Wine
Coconut m&m’s now available in Canada. Shit…

20120502-194559.jpg

Leave a Reply

