Out for a stroll

Thank you Micah for reminding me to use my hour today. After work and a trip to get eyelash extensions, I laced up for a walk. It’s a windy day, but beautiful, and I am so glad to be out here instead of doing laundry or cleaning my house!
I weighed this morning, 186. So a slight gain, but mostly retention, damn uterus. My clothes feel the same. I’ve decided to get back on the vi shakes, another 90 days. I’ve been having them here and there, breakfast in a rush or after a workout, but time to dedicate again. Natures fair this weekend for flax seeds and hemp hearts! Happy hump day!

20120516-191526.jpg

Leave a Reply

