hump day already????

I feel like I have had no down time this last week.  I’m still on the fence wether it’s a good thing, or a bad thing.  I weighed this morning, a slight loss, but still a loss… 183.8.  I didn’t have time to measure, but it’s time…  I’m going for a walk right now, it’s starting to look like it may rain…

One thought on “hump day already????

  1. Vanessa says:

    you’re weighing in weekly babe. 2lbs in a week isn’t a slight loss it’s a healthy loss..at least thats what all the slice shows i watch say 😉

Leave a Reply

