Rebellion!

I haven’t had starbucks before work in 3 or 4 days. This morning, likely due to my self imposed rules… I wanted it bad. Real bad. Like pimp slap someone bad. And it’s Wednesday… No whopper for dinner… Dammit. I practiced a bit of yoga, cold in my house tho… My abs, lower and obliques are sore, I must have done something right! I have a wine date friday after work, a snowshoe date Saturday, and a Sunday dedicated to cleaning and sorting. Goldylocks will be home for a few days next week, I don’t see getting a tonne of time, kids and family he has to see. I wouldn’t have it any other way! 🙂 Karma will be back and likely with new workouts for Friday. Drinking more water, I haven’t been as famished today, maybe I’m just thirsty! Weigh day Friday. Happy hump day all!

Leave a Reply

