Ding ding ding…

Ever have one of those moments where everything falls into place? Suddenly the obvious dawns on ya… I remember my mom telling me when she was pregnant, with both me and my brother she didn’t gain much weight. I’ve been off and on birth control pills before, never experienced the normal gain going on them… But I have experienced a gain going off. When I think back, every time. Since it imitates pregnancy, it may make sense, genetically! I was needlessly hard on myself…
Breakfast this morning was fantastic…

20130213-174955.jpg
Cherry almond quinnoa-oatmeal, yum!

Leave a Reply

