Carving out some time to blog

I’m suddenly quite busy, moving and work is taking up some time, I have been working on a couple emotional posts, still deciding if they will be public…
Last week was a hard week, I was feeling down, struggled to head to work every day, but after a weekend with Cherise, and some inspiring texts, and a short visit with Goldy I feel measurably better. I have also found some inspiring notes left around my apartment, not much better than pulling your pillow into a cuddle while you smack the snooze button to find a sweet message from your BFF. Makes packing more fun! I am surrounded by stars!

20130729-214326.jpg

Leave a Reply

