head scratchers.

This week I have skillfully avoided any dates. I have been texting, a few of my faves, and a new one, My first set up! We have a breakfast date friday, I am especially looking forward to. Nice guy ninja sends me one or two word texts all day every day, but I have managed to put him off. I have had some great girl dates, done a little research on my possible career change. It’s nice, this is good, dating without the frenzy. I had a dinner date with the King, went to the banff film feature with Karma, a cannery stage play with R is on the agenda for tomorrow, and then after my breakfast date, a liquor event with the King again. The cute boy from the gym, (who needs a better name) Is having a birthday this weekend, but will not be in town.
I feel good. Really good. A little anxious, but just because I am contemplating the future, and a rather large unknown. I should do some yoga.
Just wanted to share a couple head scratchers with you all, my lovely readers (we surpassed 15,001 all time views this week, which is amazing.) The lewd cock shower strikes again. Remember last week? I told you about an unsolicited penis picture? Well I hadn’t heard from him since until today. He texted and messaged me from his new POF account, why do people do this? So they stay a new user? So they can’t be blocked? Crazy. Anyways, text messages me. And I simply reply by sending him back his penis picture with a caption “is this you?” I am hilarious. He doesn’t get it. He seems smug that I have kept the picture, and I told him it was his contact picture. He wants a sexy picture of me for my contact info. Nope.
POF profile pictures… there are the usuals, with a hat and sunglasses, from a decade ago, shirtless in front of a mirror flash over the face. But this is my favourite. This man loves his cat. That’s great, love your pets. I get that. But a picture of you in bed? While your cat licks your face? Looks like the cat is being forcibly confined to maximize face licking time. Poor exploited cat. Just too much…

20130925-180148.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

