I need

I need to write. I need to dedicate some time, I had a date today, one a couple weeks ago, and plenty of subject matter to blog. I just haven’t put aside the time to write. I have been reading more, and spending time cooking. I am happy. Really content, and I think doing a fine job of living in the now, for the most part. I have spent a fair bit of time with caramel latte, but it is still far from serious. I am looking forward to maybe seeing the cute boy from the gym the next couple weekends, as he will be in town. I will rekindle my writing passion, it keeps me sane long term, but know right now, I am amazing, content, happy without mania. and with a stack of great reading material.

20131110-172847.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

