No makeup selfie

I have eyelash extensions, my vanity runs so deep that I am never without enhancement. Well lucky you, I took all my lashes off and had the sense to snap a pic before getting a new set.
My skin, is screaming at me, gluten? Sugar? Dehydrated? Broken thyroid? All of the above? I have been smearing coconut oil on my face, morning, noon, and night. But you can see, I’m getting a brow furrow, (likely from managerial duties), and smile lines, which I earned, and I am proud of.

20140321-110033.jpg

20140321-110052.jpg

20140321-110102.jpg

Leave a Reply

